Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

Executive Director
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 x 106
mgupta@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x 107
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Volunteer Coordinator
Proctor
Thomas Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
tkramer@plnl.org

Adult Programmer &
Outreach Coordinator
Stacy Clark
860-447-1411 x5
SClark@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x102
mvargas@plnl.org

Head of Childrens Services
Francesca Souza
860-447-1411 x4
fsouza@plnl.org

Library Assistant, Childrens Services
Zoë Hayn
860-447-1411 x4
zhayn@plnl.org

Teen Services Supervisor &
Teen Volunteer Coordinator
David Henson
860-447-1411 x135
DHenson@plnl.org

Library Assistant, Teen Services
Alexander Kuvalanka
860-447-1411 x135
AKuvalanka@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x3
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org