Home » About » Library Board

Library Board

Mission Statement

The Public Library of New London serves the needs of the New London community by providing free access to a diversity of ideas and information through a variety of library materials, services, and experiences.

Board Members

President: Daneen Roth
Vice President: Gordon Angell
Secretary: Henry Kidd III
Treasurer: William Hannaford

Habibah Abdul-Hakeem

Lonnie Braxton II

Beth Stepski

Fran Kinsall

Nicholas  Fischer

Elizabeth Garcia Gonzalez

Victoria Mueller, Esq.

Board Minute Meetings

Previous Minutes